NAME E-MAIL
Basualto, Gerald gerald.basualto@email.ucr.edu
Bustos, Juan Pablo jbust008@ucr.edu
Cardona, Elena elena.cardona@email.ucr.edu
Conti, Carissa Alexandra ccont003@ucr.edu
Garcia Vigil, Salvador sgarc048@ucr.edu
Gómez, Dalia dgome007@ucr.edu
Greenhalgh, Matthew mgree012@ucr.edu
Gutierrez Gomez, Maria maria.gutierrezgomez@email.ucr.edu
Harris, Conor conor.harris@email.ucr.edu
Herrera, Carolina carolina.herrera002@email.ucr.edu
Palencia, Judit jpale002@ucr.edu
Ramirez, Zuleima zrami001@ucr.edu
Rivera, Óscar oscar.rivera@email.ucr.edu
Rowther, Seher seher.rowther@email.ucr.edu
Soto Rodriguez, Monica msoto008@ucr.edu
Ulloa, Óscar oscar.ulloa@ucr.edu
Vega Tamayo, Lorena lvega004@ucr.edu
Villazón Valbuena, Miriam mvill154@ucr.eduucr.edu