NAME E-MAIL OFFICE
Bustos, Juan Pablo jbust008@ucr.edu HMNSS 2623
Cea, Cynthia cynthia.cea@email.ucr.edu HMNSS 2621
Conti, Carissa Alexandra ccont003@ucr.edu HMNSS 2619
Garcia, Vigil Salvador sgarc048@ucr.edu HMNSS 2622
Garrett, Kirk kirk.garrett@email.ucr.edu HMNSS 2620
Gómez, Dalia dgome007@ucr.edu HMNSS 2617
Greenhalgh, Matthew mgree012@ucr.edu HMNSS 2620
Harris, Conor conor.harris@email.ucr.edu HMNSS 2622
Medrano, José Manuel jose.medrano@email.ucr.edu HMNSS 2623
Najera, Marina marina.najera@email.ucr.edu HMNSS 2618
Palencia, Judit jpale002@ucr.edu HMNSS 2618
Ramirez, Zuleima zrami001@ucr.edu HMNSS 2621
Rivera, Óscar oscar.rivera@email.ucr.edu HMNSS 2620
Rowther, Seher seher.rowther@email.ucr.edu HMNSS 2624
Sánchez Cruz, Jorge jsanc065@ucr.edu HMNSS 2624
Sotelo, Elizabeth esote002@ucr.edu HMNSS 2617
Ulloa, Óscar oscar.ulloa@email.ucr.edu HMNSS 2622
Vega Tamayo, Lorena lvega004@ucr.edu HMNSS 2617
Vivero Monjaraz, Griselda griselda.viveromonjaraz@email.ucr.edu HMNSS 2619